e389d6d082 · UpdateCamera_6 verified at 0x4284a8 -- three independent checks · Updated 2026-10-15 01:36:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?