2a24d1acd6 · Initialize VTube Studio plugin repository · Updated 2026-10-25 05:27:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?